Seminole County Farm Bureau

Seminole County Annual Meeting

Seminole County Farm Bureau’s Annual Meeting is always highly attended and it is a time for the community to gather in fellowship, comradery and great barbeque! Members and volunteer leaders collect canned goods for The Russell Home each year and farm families and volunteers are recognized for their outstanding community service. Speakers include state legislators and state FFBF staff. The event welcomes more than 125 visitors each year.

Erin Archey, Oviedo
  • Vice President: Jason Lingle, Maitland
  • Treasurer: Imogene Yarborough, Geneva
Board of Directors
  • Clay Archey, Oviedo
  • J.W. Yarborough, Geneva
  • Rex Clonts, Oviedo
  • Jon Evans, Orlando
  • Bill Holmes, Geneva