Wakulla County Farm Bureau

Wakulla County Annual MeetingĀ 

Wakulla 1Every fall, the Wakulla County Farm Bureau holds its annual meeting at the Wakulla County Extension office in Crawfordville. A meal is provided and attendees enjoy speeches from various speakers including local officials, visitors from the state capitol, Farm Bureau agency managers, and Farm Bureau officers. Topics include strategic plans for the future as well as recognition of the dedicated members and volunteers that serve the county.

Gary J. Crum, Crawfordville
  • Vice President: William R. Merritt, Sopchoppy
  • Secretary: Rena Crum, Crawfordville
Board of Directors
  • Richard Gowdy, Crawfordville
  • Margaret Merritt, Sopchoppy