Gilchrist County Farm Bureau

Gilchrist County Annual Meeting

Gilchrist-dixie 1The Gilchrist County Farm Bureau Annual Meeting is a celebration of the accomplishments of fellow farmers and ranchers, volunteers and members. During the annual meeting, individuals are rewarded for their hard work and community service throughout the year. The meeting is also a time to discuss future goals for advancement, especially in youth agricultural education. Agricultural scholarships are awarded to deserving young people as part of the celebration.

Roy M. Wilson, Sr., Trenton
  • Vice President: Helen Roberts, Trenton
  • Secretary: William C. Roberts, Trenton
Board of Directors
  • David Mikell, Bell
  • Dan C. Thomas, Bell
  • Carrie Thomas, Bell
  • Gray Smith, Bell
  • Earl Jones, Jr., Trenton
  • Marjorie Mikell, Bell